Intervju med Kristen Stewart för Istoe Gente

En ny intervju med Kristen för Isto Gente. Hon pratar bland annat om vad hon tycker om att spela in sexscener och att 'On the Road' har gett henne den bästa erfarenheten av filminspelning.



 In Twilight, it's only on the penultimate movie that the leading couple had a romantic sex scene. But Kristen Stewart, the performer of the delicate heroine of the vampire saga, says: "I see actresses do ridiculous fake sex scenes in movies and then declare that they felt safe on set." At 22 years old and as the highest-paid actress in Hollywood between May 2011 and 2012, earning $ 34.5 million according to Forbes magazine, Kristen says it was says with a fearless attitude to nudity that she starred On the Road, which premieres in Brazil on July 13.

 In Walter Salles' movie she plays Marylou, free-spirited young woman who becomes the lover of two friends who cross roads of the United States in an existential journey. "I would have joined these two guys, for sure," says Kristen, adding that she read Jack Kerouac's book as an adolescent, and that she admires people with libertarian attitudes. Off screen, however, she has a life within the rules and maintains a secretive romance with Robert Pattinson, her partner in Twilight.

How would you describe the experience of working in On the Road? 
K: It was the greatest experience I had doing movies. I wasn't part of the entire filming trip, but I went to Montreal to join the team and prepare. Then I went to New Orleans, Phoenix and San Francisco. Then I came home and made another Twilight movie. What was strange, because I wanted to go back to that experience with Walter (Salles), which was discontinued. I had no time to think about what had happened in those weeks on the road. What, in fact, closely resembles the experience of my character.

Were you afraid of doing the sex scenes? 
K: On the contrary, I wanted to do the sex scenes. I like movies that test my limits. It's a way to challenge myself, to leave the comfort zone. I confess that I lived more interesting experiences during those four weeks of filming on the road than in my normal life. The sequences of nudity among the characters are discreet and did not show genitals.

Did that make you more comfortable? 
K: I see actresses do ridiculous fake sex scenes in movies and then declare that they felt safe on the set. In most cases, the sequences seem fake, you can see that they are using skin color strips to cover their breasts. I didn't want to feel safe. It' much more interesting to see genuine sex scenes than something we realize that it's fake. I always wanted to be as close as possible to actual experience.

Ni kan läsa hela intervjun HÄR!
0


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback







RSS 2.0