Sam Claflin intervju om Catching Fire

Sam har gjort en radiointervju om Catching Fire och han berättar om hur svårt det har varit att ta sig an rollen som Finnick Odair. Fans av böckerna har skrivit till honom på twitter att han inte alls passar som rollen, och träningen han har gått igenom har inte varit lätt.

Själv tycker jag han passar perfekt till rollen, och längtar efter att få se honom som Finnick Odair!:)

Ni kan läsa mer av intervjun HÄR, samt lyssna på den via en länk som finns på sidan där.


Forrest: … you’ve been using a trident for the role of Finnick. Have there been any close calls or horror stories whilst you’ve been filming?

SC: There really has. This is a question I don’t really know how much I can talk about. I was specifically asked not to mention some of the accidents that happened on set. All to do with me, I have to say… Let’s just say I am a very, very clumsy person. There was fall, after fall, after fall, after fall. We basically, me and Francis the director, we were laughing that there would be a DVD extra, a whole DVD on it’s own for the blooper reel – just for me! Because every time he’d say action, just before we had to a fight, I would flip over or fall. And even when I was standing still I’d manage to fall over. There were plenty of accidents.

0


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback







RSS 2.0