Sam Claflin pratar om sin roll som Finnick Odair

Sam pratar sockerbitar, minimala outfits och hårdträning inför rollen som Finnick Odair!:)



All this physical prepping so that he wouldn’t let Finnick’s fans down during the infamous sugar cube scene when the character teases Katniss while wearing a strategically placed bit of net. Just how much net he’ll have on remains to be seen. “They did have to tone it down from what it is in the book because they can’t make it too graphic if you know what I’m saying,” he pauses with a sheepish smile. “Because it was just a knot covering his, basically, you know what I’m saying! I was definitely prepared to do anything. But the costumer said ‘Well we can’t have you in nothing’ so I’m kind of covered up.” Still the scene left Claflin feeling rather exposed. “It was the scariest moment of my life,” he says with a laugh. “I’m on Twitter and so many people have been like ‘Don’t mess this up, or we will kill you.’”

NI KAN LÄSA HELA INTERVJUN HÄR --> EW.COM
0


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback







RSS 2.0