Nina's svar på twitter-intervjun



What inspired you to pursue a career in acting?

I was such a good liar as a kid… It seemed like no brainer to try to capitalize on that to make $ Joking!!!! Haha I just loved playing pretend. Making up characters. Being different people. It’s fun! And honestly… I watched a lot of films, people like Meryl Streep, Rachel Mcadams inspired me.

What is the best gift you’ve ever received?
Hmmm… I’m not a material girl. My love can’t be purchased.. Best gifts have been well thought out surprises.

What’s the best advice that anyone has ever given to you?
To know your worth and never let anyone negotiate you down. Don’t settle for less than what you deserve.

What’s on your workout playlist? 
I run to: “Lights”-Elie Goulding, “Try”-Pink, “I Love It”- Iconapop, “I Don’t Feel Like Dancing”- Scissor Sisters. Thrift Shop, “Paralyzer” -Finger Eleven, Florence Against the Machine, “Rebellion Lies”- Arcade Fire... And many more.

Do you have a favorite episode of TVD?
”Lost girls” is my all time favorite.

What’s the challenge in playing Elena & Katherine at the same time?
Staying sane. Trying to not develop a split personality disorder.

You are genetically blessed, but do you have a beauty routine you can share?
Sleep is my #1 priority ! Smiling. Yoga. Sunshine. Cheat days(Chocolate!) surrounding myself w/ ppl who make me laugh until I cry.

What’s your fav item from your closet that u love to wear?
Yesterday I got these amazing comfy home pants that I’m obsessed with. From “Ragdoll”.

Is there any person of note you want to meet but haven’t?
Angelina Jolie... She is such a force... I aspire to be as good an actress/activist/strong woman as her.

What do you like to do in ur free time?
I recently went salsa dancing ! That was fun!

If you weren’t an actress, what would you be?
A beach bum? Gypsy? Yoga instructor? Director. A little of everything / whatever makes me happy /excited to wake up that morning.

What the best part of your job?
Being surprised and challenged every day. Stunts, emotional scenes, great dialogue.

The Vampire Diaries is a huge success, however what else do u hope 2 achieve in your career?
I’d like to try different genres, comedy, period drama, rom-com, action. Work w/ directors I admire.

källa

0


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback







RSS 2.0