Jennifer's reaktion på sin Oscar-nominering!

Så här reagerade Jennifer när hon fick veta att hon var nominerad till en Oscar: Hon skickade en bild på President Obama ridandes på en Enhörning till sina kollegor från Silver Linings Playbook och skrev "Grattis". Som vanligt lite udda, men alltid roligt när Jennifer Lawrence är i görningen! ;)



“I thought I would wake up, but I didn’t. My parents spent the night at my house, and they came in and kissed me on the forehead and told me about all the nominations for Silver Linings,” Jennifer Lawrence tells THR. “I went into this because of David [O. Russell]. I’ve seen everything he’s ever done. And I was so blown away by Bradley [Cooper] and the rest of the cast.”

If all this sounds just a little too normal for the likes of Jennifer Lawrence, she told EW that when she heard her fellow Silver Linings Playbook actors were also nominated in the other three acting categories (first time this has happened in 31 years) she congratulated her co stars in a way only Jen would:

“When you’re hoping for something and you’re praying and we’re all getting so excited and then it’s even better than you imagined it’s unbelievable…. [The whole cast have] been texting. I just sent them a picture of Obama on a unicorn with a rainbow saying ‘Congratulations.’”

Ni kan läsa resten av Jen's intervju HÄR!
 
0


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback







RSS 2.0