Nina Dobrev intervju med Fanbolt.com



So, how does it feel to be a vampire?

Nina Dobrev: I’ve already been a vampire, technically. I was Katherine, so I’m actually kind of sad! I liked being both! I walked around set bragging about how I got to be both characters, like I get to be human and a vampire. I had the best of both worlds, but now I have no bragging rights. No street cred on set!

How do you think Katherine will react to Elena being a vampire now?

Nina Dobrev: She’s gonna be pissed. She’s not going to be happy. She was hoping that the Salvatore brothers would, you know, they’d experience their, um, that they’d get over the fad of Elena for one lifetime, and she’d be back on track with the boys. But now she’s screwed.

Was it always the plan for Elena to become a vampire?

Nina Dobrev: It was definitely a plan, it was just a matter of when. I mean, it happened in the books, so it was definitely gonna happen in the show. And I think at one point, there was talk of it happening in season two, and I’m glad that they waited until season three.

How do you think it’s going to change her relationships with her friends? I mean, obviously, the relationship with Damon and Stefan is bound to change. I mean, Caroline’s a vampire, so–

Nina Dobrev: I mean, yeah. Caroline kind of was accepted by the group as a vampire. I think everyone’s just going to be sad. They’ve just spent three years, or three seasons– I don’t know how long that is in the show– but they’ve just spent all this time doing everything in their power to protect her. And now she’s a vampire. So, I guess now she can protect herself.

LÄS HELA INTERVJUN MED FANBOLT.COM HÄR!
0


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback







RSS 2.0