Jennifer Lawrence, Marie Claire cover Januari 2013


Jennifer Lawrence pryder omslaget av Marie Claire's (South Africa) Januari-nummer 2013. Snyggt!

Here’s what the 22-year-old Silver Linings Playbook actress had to share with the mag:

On going out with friends: “I don’t like going out that much. I’m kind of an old lady. After it’s 11, I’m like ‘Don’t these kids ever get tired?’ When I’m out, I think about my couch.”

On her body: “I’d rather look chubby on screen and like a person in real life.”

On her New Year’s Resolution: “My New Year’s Resolution is to stand up for myself. It’s hard for me. Nobody wants to be disliked. You always want to be polite and be nice. I tried to find a balance in saying what I mean and still being nice. I can’t do it. I have this ‘okay’ attitude and everything. I end up allowing myself to get walked over and resenting it.”

0


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback







RSS 2.0