Spoiler Tha Vampire Diaries - Klaus kärleksintresse

E!Onlie kan nu avslöja att Klaus får en avklädd scen med en kvinnlig karaktär i avsnitt 18 av TVD. Äntligen känner jag haha! ;D

 
Elena: I’m super excited to see some shirtless Klaus on my screen! Anything else you can tell us about the hot hybrid sex that’s to come in TVD?

We can’t say who Klaus is finally hooking up with, but we can tell you that Joseph Morgan says fans will not want to miss episode 18. And says it’s a big Klaroline episode. Hmmm, As for the shirtlessness, Morgan says, “He hasn’t really ever kissed anyone! I mean in the form of Tyler her has, but I think he’s finally going to get some action. It’s going to be interesting. Also, I’ve gotten away with a year and half of keeping my clothes on, on the CW, which I think must be a record! They probably thought, ‘Hang on a minute, he’s getting that spin off,’ so I’ve spending a lot of time in the gym.”
 
0


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback







RSS 2.0