Emma Watson på Marie Claire UK's omslag, februari 2013



Emma...

On working hard: “My parents have very strong work ethics and have instilled that in me; a love and respect for what you do and taking pride in it. And then – and this is sort of irritating at times – I’m a bit OCD about perfectionism. I’m my own worst critic. I think that’s really hard, but it also spurs me on. I always want to do better. I’m always striving towards the next thing.”

On being more secure with herself: “Now I feel a lot more settled in who I am and what I think and how I want to do things. And because I feel good about what I am doing, I don’t need anyone else to say whether they think it’s good or not. I think that comes with age, which is nice.”

On her love for France: “I always have the same New Year’s resolution: to speak French fluently. I get a huge wave of nostalgia when I come into the Gare du Nord. There’s such an emphasis on culture, art and music? And I’ll do anything for a warm baguette.

källa
0


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback







RSS 2.0