Tänkvärda Citat



Josh Hutcherson: I'm so sick of using the words gay and lesbian. Like, we're just people. You know, I'm so tired of that. 
One day I want my son to come home from school and be like 'I found this guy and I love him!' and I'm gonna be like 'Yes, you do and that's okay!' I so want that.
 
"Always be you, that's all." 





Jennifer Lawrence: “I’m never going to starve myself for a part… I don’t want little girls to be like, ‘Oh, I want to look like Katniss, so I’m going to skip dinner. That’s something I was really conscious of during training, when you’re trying to get your body to look exactly right. I was trying to get my body to look fit and
strong- not thin and underfed.”
 
“I don’t really diet or anything. I’m miserable when I’m dieting and I like the way I look. I’m really sick of all these actresses looking like birds… I’d rather look a little chubby on camera and look like a person in real life, than look great on screen and look like a scarecrow in real life.”
0


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback







RSS 2.0