"..follow You follow You home. I'll follow You follow You home."


Bella och Edward hinner knappt njuta av deras nya liv med barn och allt vad vampyrlivet innebär. Voltouri hotar återigen Balla's familj, och de tar till alla metoder för att få hjälp att visa vem Renesmee egentligen är. De reser runt i världen för att hitta vänner och släktingar som kan hjälpa dom mot Voltouri.

Ni vet ju alla hur det slutar, och nu är det bara vår egen fantasi som kan sätta gränser för hur Bella, Edward och Jacob lever sina liv nu!

Bella om känslorna för Edward nu när hon är vampyr:

"It wasn’t precisely a peck on the lips, and my wild vampiric reactions took me off guard yet again. Edward’s lips were like a shot of some addictive chemical straight into my nervous system. I was instantly craving more. It took all my concentration to remember the baby in my arms."


Bella har äntligen hamnat rätt i livet:

"After eighteen years of mediocrity, I was pretty used to being average. I realized now that I’d long ago given up any aspirations of shining at anything. I just did the best with what I had, never quite fitting into my world. So this was really different. I was amazing now – to them and to myself. It was like I had been born to be a vampire. The idea made me want to laugh, but it also made me want to sing. I had found my true place in the world, the place I fit, the place I shined."
0


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback







RSS 2.0